Yes, you will. At the same time, your friend will lose you too. 😭
We suggest modifying your contact information and company data if you have changed your job or industry. Change the account username or email if necessary in the Edit Account area. Please keep in mind that altering the account username will affect all previously generated URLs and QR codes (you will need to rework all your links again).